WIRC Bandra

 

WESTERN INDIA REGIONAL OFFICE
ICAI Tower, C-40, G BLOCK,
OPP. MCA GROUND,
BANDRA KURLA COMPLEX,
BANDRA E-400051
Phone: 022-33671400/500;
e-mail: wro@icai.in

 
Incharge Name of dealing Official Designation Tel. No. Alternate No. E-mail ID
Decentralised Office Head Mr. Y. S. Rawat Joint Secretary 33671403 33671403 ysrawat@icai.in
WIRC Office Mr. Koshy John Joint Secretary 33671405 33671405 koshy@icai.in
Members, Students & Firms Section Mr. H.M. Jorapur Deputy Secretary 33671447 33671447 jorapur@icai.in

Board of Studies

Activity   Name of dealing Official Designation Tel. No. Alternate No. E-mail ID
Function in-charge Board of Studies Issuance of Study Material Mr. R V RAJA Executive Officer 33671543 33671543 raja@icai.in
IPCC  Registration Mrs.Deepa Dhule Assistant 33671545 33671545 deepali@icai.in
CPT Registration Mrs. Rupali Sore L D C 33671546 33671546 rupali@icai.in
Orientation Programme Mr. Mahendra Data Entry Operator 33671544 33671544 wroorientation@icai.in
Dispatch Mr.Prakash Padwal L D C 33671562 33671562 prakash.padwal@icai.in
Sale of Publication Mr. Dinesh Amin Executive Officer 33671571 33671571 amin@icai.in

Article Section

Activity   Name of dealing Official Designation Tel. No. Alternate No. E-mail ID
Article related query Mrs. Geeta Unni Executive Officer 33671503   33671503   geeta@icai.in
Articles completion   Mr.P Mahalingam Assistant Secretary   33671502   33671502 mahalingam@icai.in
Articles Re-registration/ Articles Termination/ Transfer & Industrial Training/ Supplementary Registration Mr.George Sequara Executive Officer 33671542 33671542 george.sequeira@icai.in
Articles Registration (Final ) Mrs.Uma Swaminathan U D C   33671538   33671538   uma.raman@icai.in  
Article Registration Permission to Study other Courses (Direct Entry) Mrs. Deepali Pawar Data Entry Operator 33671533 33671533 deepali.pawar@icai.in
Article Registration (IPCC-G1 ) Mr. Sandeep Pawar Data Entry Operator 33671537 33671537 sandeep.pawar@icai.in

Firm Section

Activity   Name of dealing Official Designation Tel. No. Alternate No. E-mail ID
LLP, Merge/Demerge, MCS & Networking Mrs. Neha Wagh Assistant Secretary 33671505 33671505 jayshree@icai.in
Proprietary Firm Mr. Shelke LDC 33671527 33671527 shelke@icai.in
Partnership Firm Ms. Kanchan Assistant 33671525 33671525 kanchan@icai.in

Member Section

Activity   Name of dealing Official Designation Tel. No. Alternate No. E-mail ID
Members Incharge Mrs. Renu Verma Assistant Secretary 33671506   33671506   renuverma@icai.in
Members related query Mr. Paulson Assistant Secretary 33671504   33671504 paulson@icai.in  
All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1,00,001 &  1,20,000 and cards Mr. Suresh Khumbar   Assistant Secretary 33671496   33671496 suresh@icai.in  
All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1 to 1,00,000 Mrs. N.N. Shirsekar Senior Executive Officer 33671497   33671497 shirsekar@icai.in  
All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1,20,001 to 1,40,000 Onwards Mr. Vijay Kumar   Senior Executive Officer 33671495 33671495 vijay_kumar@icai.in  
New Enrolment Membership Mr. S.K. Shinde Senior Executive Officer 33671493 33671493 shinde@icai.in  
All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1,40,001 onwards Mrs. Joesphin castelino Executive Officer 33671519   33671519   josphine@icai.in  
Unstructured CPE Hours Updation Mrs. Asha Kale Data Entry Operator 33671508 33671508 asha.sawant@icai.in

ITT Section

Activity   Name of dealing Official Designation Tel. No. Alternate No. E-mail ID
ITT Incharge Mrs. Srabani Kapoor Sr. Faculty (G.R.DD) 33671578 33671578 kapoor@icai.in
ITT Enquiry ----------------   33671575 33671575  

Accounts Section

Activity   Name of dealing Official Designation Tel. No. Alternate No. E-mail ID
All matters relating to DCO office Accounts & All matters relating to Members and Students Fees Mrs. Sonal Malik Assistant Secretary 33671458 33671458 sonal@icai.in  
DCO Accounts & All matters relating to Members and Students Mrs. Sunita Sahu Assistant Secretary 33671444 33671444 sunita@icai.in
DCO Accounts & All matters relating to Members and Students Mrs. Jayshree Mitra Executive Officer 33671451 33671451 jayashree.mitra@icai.in  
Establishment/HRD matters and Liaison Officer for arrangement of HO related meetings etc. Mr. Y.B.Shetty Senior Executive Officer 33671443 33671443 yogesh@icai.in  
Bills Payable, Petty Cash transactions Mrs. Shobhana Rajendran Executive Officer 33671448 33671448 shobna@icai.in
Student Fee Mrs. Smita Velekar Data Entry Operator 33671455 33671455 smita.velekar@icai.in
Membership fee Mr. Ajit Yewale Data Entry Operator 33671452 33671452 ajit.yewale@icai.in

WIRC Section

Activity  Name of dealing Official Designation Tel. No. Alternate No. E-mail ID
Library Mrs. Rupali Khatkhate Librarian 33671488 33671488 wirclibrary@gmail.com
Accounts of WIRC Mrs. Amita Bapat Sr.Executive Officer 33671429 33671429 amita.bapat@icai.in  
WIRC Office/Bills Payable /Printing & stationery/Travel arrangement, etc. Mr. Pravin Shitap Data Entry Operator 33671435 33671435 pravin.shitap@icai.in  
CPE Program/Seminar Registration, CPE hours Ms. Pallavi Vankar Data Entry Operator 33671421/419 33671421/419 wirc@icai.in
GMCS Related work/WIRC Coaching classes Mr. Vijay Gaikwad Data Entry Operator 33671422/424 33671422/424 wirc@icai.in
Accounts of WIRC Mr. Vijay Shirke Data Entry Operator 33671431 33671431 wirc@icai.in
WIRC Mrs.Seema Data Entry Operator 33671425 33671425 wirc@icai.in
BKC Building Project & Infrastructure Mr. Abhay Nath Tiwari Assistant Secretary 33671446 33671446 abhaynath.tiwari@icai.in  
All Matters Related To EDP(DCO) Mr. Paul Gomes Sr. Executive Officer 33671501 33671501 gomes@icai.in
Inward and General queries relating toMembers and Students Mrs. Sharayu Asnotkar Executive Officer   33671604 33671604